cyndii.davis@gmail.com

A Girl and Her Guitar

I first met the lovely Miss Kristen on a trip to Tallahassee for FSU Film School auditions.  As my kids share similar aspirations, it was an easy fit.  Little did I know, there was more to this pretty young girl than met the eye.  She absolutely has the voice of an angel, and also writes her own music!  She is incredibly talented for such a young age.  I am truly impressed!  She’s also a natural in front of the camera.  It was SO hard to just pick a few for the blog, but here they are.  🙂

It’s hard to see where her hair ends and the curlies on the sea oats begin.

The second half of the shoot was in beautiful Apalachicola.  I would highly recommend spending a Saturday in this very pretty town.

Thank you Kristen (and mom) for a wonderful day!

Leave a comment