cyndii.davis@gmail.com

Class of 2012

It’s a year that seems like it will NEVER come.  Senior year!  Finally!

I had such a wonderful time spending the afternoon with Miss Silvia and her mom.  We worked our way from Alys Beach back to the west end of PCB, trying to utilize all of the pretty places.   It was incredibly hot, but she was up for anything and never missed a beat even when asked to plop down in the sand and surf in her pretty blue dress.

I’m sure her senior year will be a memorable one.  Enjoy every moment, my dear.  There is no other time like this.

That is her kindergarten photo, and in the case is her grandmother’s rosary that she chose to include in the picture.  I thought it was a very nice touch.

If anyone is interested in their own senior portrait session, please message me at cyndii.davis@gmail.com.  Thanks!

Leave a comment