cyndii.davis@gmail.com

Bringing Sexy Pregnant Back

I am so in love with these pictures!  But here’s a confession…I used a setup that I saw on The Rachel Zoe Project that she used for her maternity shoot.  It was just so classy and different, and since Mabel and Jimmy qualify as “classy and different” I thought this scenario would suit them rather well; and as you can see, it totally does!  I was praying that we could get the same effect, and quite frankly I think they turned out better than Rachel’s.  (Please pause for tooting my own horn…toot! toot!)  Talk about sexy and pregnant (without being nearly naked)….wow!

     

One response

  1. I don’t think it matters where the inspiration comes from! You did an excellent shoot and you took some fabulous pictures of some beautiful people! CONGRATULATIONS… you should toot your own horn!

    November 11, 2011 at 3:25 am

Leave a comment